BEEC Directors

Michael McLain

President

BTRF

(346) 259-1134

michael.r.mclain@exxonmobil.com

Chris Wolff

Vice President

Annuitant

(713) 557-0905 

Elizabeth McCarty

Financial Secretary

BTRF 

elizabeth.g.mccarty@exxonmobil.com

Jennifer Hernandez

Membership

BTEC West

jennifer.d.hernandez@exxonmobil.com

Amanda Ortiz

Publicity Chair

BTRF

amanda.ortiz@exxonmobil.com

Corey Hampton

Business Discounts / Tickets

BTRF LAB

corey.j.hampton@exxonmobil.com

Francisca Salazar

Director

BTRF

francisca.a.holland@exxonmobil.com

Erma Thomas

Director

Annuitant

 

Terri Melchor

Director

Annuitant

 

Eva Ventura

Director

MBPP

eva.riojas@exxonmobil.com

Noemi Rodriguez

Director

BTRF

noemi.rodriguez@exxonmobil.com

 

Cesar Martinez

Director

BTRF

cesar.u.martinez@exxonmobil.com

Jose Garcia

Director

BTRF

jose.f.garcia@exxonmobil.com

LeEsther Barrett

Director

Annuitant

 

Mandy Hernandez

Director

Annuitant

 

Agustin Ortiz

Director

BTRF

agustin.ortiz@exxonmobil.com
Robbie Woodard

Director

Contractor Web Master

 robbie.l.woodard@exxonmobil.com
Scroll to Top